Spoiler Reincarnated as an overly Timid Countess / I reincarnated as a Faint Hearted Countess Spoiler

Discussion in 'Spoilers' started by CookiesNCreamer, Feb 21, 2024.

1. CookiesNCreamer

CookiesNCreamer Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Description MTL:

The cowardly Countess Ram, who is constantly lambasted by her maids, is having an ordeal at the place she was wed. She is supposed to be a newlywed, but her husband, the Count, didn’t even pay regard to her. Then one day, she hits her head on a wall and regains her memory of her previous life. Ram of the previous life was a great witch who was touted as the most powerful in the country. Fed up with her cramped life, she decides to live on her own terms, taking advantage of the memories she regained.

Some details:
    Manga: (from what I’ve seen) 4 chapters
    Novel: (I’m not sure of the raws, I just saw some MTL) 26 chapters

Note: I’m sorry this is my first time posting a spoiler thread so, do give me some sort of leniency on this. I haven’t found any thread on this manga/novel, so far. Will be updating later for additional information.

FunSmiles and Grapefruit like this.
  2. Spoiler Curator

Spoiler Curator Hi , Click Edit and Edit My Posts

Reading List:
    Link
    Spoiler Table of Contents Placeholder

Table of Contents
    • Chapter 100 spoiler
    • Chapter 250 spoiler
    Anyone is able to edit this post with an account. Please edit this post to link to spoilers in this thread as you find them. You are free to edit and remove anything within this post, including this placeholder text.

For more information, please visit: https://www.novelupdatesforum.com/threads/new-spoiler-plugin-for-the-forums.114103/

3. CookiesNCreamer

Reading List:
    Link
    FL - 2nd wife of ML; Reincarnated; Former Legendary Witch from 500 yrs ago